NIIED scholarship

With the NIIED scholarship, you can do a master’s or PhD program in Korea, plus one year of Korean language study. You get full tuition paid for as well as a modest living stipend.  The selections for 2010 have been made already, but you might try for next year. There is a special quota for Korean adoptees. More details available on their Web site and on the NIIED Facebook site.

7 responses to “NIIED scholarship

  1. Rajeev kiranBasukala

    recently, i have completed my BBA program. i am planning to do further study in MBA program in your university. what are the criteria to get admission in your university? please reply me soon. thank you.

  2. i haven’t get any form of global korea scholarship.

  3. Korea is becoming a great place to study abroad. Thanks for this great info.

  4. Please I am a Ghanaian and I had First Class in B.Sc. Mathematical Science (Statistics Option). Please I want to read a masters program in Korea through your scholarship scheme, how do I apply.

  5. Am Gilness Frank from Tanzania Africa. i would like to study masters in Korea but i do not have scholarship weather i do not no how to apply and what procedures should be followed. i hope you will help me soon thanks

  6. Leta Rauch

    Good piece . I was fascinated by the details ! Does anyone know where my assistant might find a blank MO DWC WC-G-11 version to edit ?

  7. shey samson

    Hi Leta, my friend acquired a fillable MO DWC WC-G-11 copy at this place https://goo.gl/z0JUlp.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I no longer have time to update this blog regularly, but I appreciate your comments, even though I cannot respond to all of them. All comments (except spam) have been allowed to go through unmoderated since June 16, 2014. Any comments you see prior to that date have been read and approved by me. Thanks again, and wishing you peace and blessings.

