Korean Adoption Law Revisions

Please check the TRACK Web site for a VERY IMPORTANT message about the adoption law revisions in Korea.

If you’re on Facebook please RSVP with your committed attendance at

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=96838459482

3 responses to “Korean Adoption Law Revisions

  1. I’m sorry this comment has nothing to do with the post (which tends to irk people).

    Is there any website where it would be possible to view an excerpt about what Fugitive Visions is about?

    I have seen many comments about it and reviews from other popular sources, but have yet to read anything directly related to the content of the book itself.

  2. How about requesting your library to order it for you? Then you can read the whole thing for free !

  3. I’m not sure if my library can. I’d probably have an easier time getting it off amazon.com.

    Just thought I’d ask seeing as Language of Blood had excerpts online.:\

Thank you for visiting my blog. I no longer have time to update this blog regularly, but I appreciate your comments, even though I cannot respond to all of them. All comments (except spam) have been allowed to go through unmoderated since June 16, 2014. Any comments you see prior to that date have been read and approved by me. Thanks again, and wishing you peace and blessings.

