Struggle for Identity: Issues in Transracial Adoption

5 responses to “

  1. John Raible! My favorite movie star!!

  2. Ha ha, I was going to say the same thing. John is my hero.

  3. Thanks for posting these, Jane. How are you?? I hope all is well in your world!

  4. These are great! But I disagree about one thing John says — he says it’s a HUGE thing to ask adoptive parents to know about both adoption issues and race issues . NO! It’s the BARE MINIMUM to ask adoptive parents to know about both.

    Other than that, I agree 100%.

  5. Jane, I’m just stopping by your website to say hello and I MISS YOU!!!!

Thank you for visiting my blog. I no longer have time to update this blog regularly, but I appreciate your comments, even though I cannot respond to all of them. All comments (except spam) have been allowed to go through unmoderated since June 16, 2014. Any comments you see prior to that date have been read and approved by me. Thanks again, and wishing you peace and blessings.

