GAIPS board translation #5

148. Looking for my younger sister

I’m looking for my younger sister who was adopted right from the hospital.

I assume that in the spring of 1981 or 1982 she was born in in Kyongnam Province, Jinju City at “Yang Maternity Home.” I don’t know which agency she went through or where she was adopted. I want to know.

Father’s name is Jin Wi-chang, mother’s name is Kim Gap-yoon.

Please do a favor and help me. 

shuna48

148. 동생을 찾습니다.

http://www.gaips.or.kr/gaips?act=FASVIEW&seq=3727&bbs=FASB&cpage=

병원에서 곧바로 입양된 여동생을 찾습니다.

출생년도는 82년 또는 81년 봄으로 추정되며 경남 진주의 ‘양 산파소’에서 출생하였습니다.어느 기관을 통하여 어디로 입양되었는지 알고싶습니다.

아버지 성함은 진위창, 어머니 성함은 김갑윤입니다.

도움 주시길 부탁드립니다.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I no longer have time to update this blog regularly, but I appreciate your comments, even though I cannot respond to all of them. All comments (except spam) have been allowed to go through unmoderated since June 16, 2014. Any comments you see prior to that date have been read and approved by me. Thanks again, and wishing you peace and blessings.

