Nice review of OW

http://www.myerscenter.org/pdf/News_Winter2007.pdf

Hey, I just found this online. On about page 14 there’s a nice review of Outsiders Within. What I like the best is that it’s in a magazine subtitled “Insights for Action Transforming the Present into an Equitable Future” from a place called the “Gustavus Myers Center for the Study of Bigotry and Human Rights.”

I kind of miss the U.S., sometimes. Hm. I feel the urge for a visit coming on.

4 responses to “Nice review of OW

  1. See, I am kind of p.o.ed because I know if I move to Korea I will always miss the US. I can’t help it, I was raised here. Such is living the split life~

  2. I tought I saw you in Minneapolis, Easter Sunday.

    Was it only a vision of you?

  3. I saw you in Minneapolis Monday after Easter-was it you? Downtown, Hennepin/10th or some’?

  4. hi – hm… must have been somebody else. i haven’t set foot in the u.s. since 2006!

Thank you for visiting my blog. I no longer have time to update this blog regularly, but I appreciate your comments, even though I cannot respond to all of them. All comments (except spam) have been allowed to go through unmoderated since June 16, 2014. Any comments you see prior to that date have been read and approved by me. Thanks again, and wishing you peace and blessings.

