The proof is in the egg tart

dcam0074.jpgdcam0050.jpg

dcam0072.jpg

7 responses to “The proof is in the egg tart

  1. Hi Jane, I got to read your year end evaluation before it went away and wanted to tell you you sound so AWEsome. I am really proud of you, if I can be so bold as to say such a thing. You’ve made amazing strides.
    Hugga (as my kids would say).
    love
    Sue

  2. you look pretty even from a distance

  3. what part of Korea are you in? when these pictures where taken?

  4. Beijing!! (West Korea.)

  5. What proof is in the egg tart? Also your white and blue stripped shirt gives you the appearance similar to a Russian sailor. The terrain of West Korea looks incredible.

    I don’t want to be picky but the bottom picture is just a little bit out of focus. It’s still pretty good though.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I no longer have time to update this blog regularly, but I appreciate your comments, even though I cannot respond to all of them. All comments (except spam) have been allowed to go through unmoderated since June 16, 2014. Any comments you see prior to that date have been read and approved by me. Thanks again, and wishing you peace and blessings.

